Lensden

Settings

Leave this page and discard unsent changes?

Add to comparison

META × RAY-BAN

Ray-Ban Meta

Ray-Ban Meta 是一款无显示 AI 眼镜,重点是第一视角拍摄、音频和语音助理,而不是画面显示。它更接近日常穿戴设备,不是大屏产品。

这条路线说明智能眼镜并不一定从显示开始,而是先从拍摄、音频和 AI 助手切入高频日常使用。

META × RAY-BAN

Ray-Ban Meta

Known limitations

  • 没有显示模组。
  • 很多 AI 能力依赖联网和手机配合。

Key specifications

AI assistant
Meta AI
Navigation
No visual HUD navigation; voice/location assistance availability varies
Notifications
Audio/voice notifications through companion ecosystem
Other features
Live AI availability varies by market
Translation
Yes, market/language availability varies
Vision AI
Yes

Product specifications

AI Features

AI assistant
Meta AI

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Navigation
No visual HUD navigation; voice/location assistance availability varies

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Notifications
Audio/voice notifications through companion ecosystem

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Other features
Live AI availability varies by market

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Teleprompter
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Transcription
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Translation
Yes, market/language availability varies

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Vision AI
Yes

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Audio

Audio notes
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Microphones
Custom 5-microphone array (Wayfarer Gen 2 SKU; microphone count can vary by Gen 2 style/SKU)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Speakers
2 open-ear speakers

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Basics

Dimensions
Varies by frame/SKU

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Material
Varies by frame/SKU

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Prescription support
Supported on eligible frames

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Weight
~53 (varies by frame/SKU)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Battery & Charging

Battery capacity
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Charging case
Up to +48 h claimed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Charging time
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Mode-specific runtime
Continuous audio up to ~5 h; calls up to ~5.5 h (official SKU-dependent figures)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Official typical runtime
Up to 8 h claimed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Camera

Camera field of view
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Camera resolution
12 MP ultrawide

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Camera present
Yes

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Camera sensor
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Photo resolution
3024×4032

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Secondary spatial camera
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Stabilization
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Video resolution & frame rate
Up to 3K @ 30 fps; 1080p modes available up to 60 fps depending SKU/mode

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Compute & System

CPU
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Operating system
Embedded Meta smart-glasses firmware / no public standalone OS name

· Verified: 2026-09-05

RAM
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

SoC
Qualcomm Snapdragon AR1 Gen 1

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Storage
32 GB

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Connectivity & Compatibility

Android compatibility
Android 10 minimum on current Wayfarer Gen 2 SKU

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.3

· Verified: 2026-09-05

GPS
Phone-assisted

· Verified: 2026-09-05

iOS compatibility
iOS 14.4 minimum on current Wayfarer Gen 2 SKU

· Verified: 2026-09-05

PC compatibility
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

USB
Charging case / accessory-based charging

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 6E (current Wayfarer Gen 2 SKU; some other Gen 2 styles/pages list Wi-Fi 6)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Developer Support

Camera API
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Firmware openness
Closed consumer firmware

· Verified: 2026-09-05

OpenXR
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

SDK
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Sideloading
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Spatial API
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Unity
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Display

Color display
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Contrast ratio
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Display present
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Display technology
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Eye brightness
Not applicable

· Eye brightness measurement · Verified: 2026-09-05

Field of view
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Ocular mode
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Optical system
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Optical transmittance
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Refresh rate
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Resolution per eye
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Privacy

Camera indicator
Yes; external capture LED

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Indicator occlusion detection
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Physical camera cover
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Privacy notes
IPX4 water resistance is listed for current product.

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Tracking & Sensors

Eye tracking
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Hand tracking
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Native 3DoF
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Native 6DoF
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Sensors
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

SLAM
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Sources

  • Meta

    Official source · Accessed: 2026-09-05 · Region: Australia

  • Ray-Ban

    Official source · Accessed: 2026-09-05 · Region: United States

  • Meta

    Official source · Accessed: 2026-09-05