Lensden

Settings

Leave this page and discard unsent changes?

Add to comparison

Rokid

Rokid AR Lite

Rokid AR Lite 不是单独一副眼镜,而是 Max 2 + Station 2 组成的 AR 套装,目标是把大屏显示推进到多窗口和信息叠加。

它比普通显示眼镜更接近多窗口 AR 套装体验,但核心依旧建立在眼镜与主机协同上,而不是把全部计算放进眼镜本体。

Rokid

Rokid AR Lite

Known limitations

  • 它是套装,不是单一眼镜。
  • Station 2 是体验成立的关键部分。

Key specifications

Prescription support
Max 2: built-in 0 to -6D myopia adjustment
Weight
75 (glasses only)
Operating system
YodaOS-Master (Station 2)
RAM
8 GB (Station 2)
Storage
128 GB (Station 2)
Android compatibility
Supported / Station 2 is the primary spatial compute source

Product specifications

Audio

Audio notes
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Microphones
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Speakers
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Basics

Dimensions
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Material
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Prescription support
Max 2: built-in 0 to -6D myopia adjustment

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Weight
75 (glasses only)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Compute & System

Operating system
YodaOS-Master (Station 2)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

RAM
8 GB (Station 2)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

SoC
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Storage
128 GB (Station 2)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Connectivity & Compatibility

Android compatibility
Supported / Station 2 is the primary spatial compute source

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.2 (Station 2)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

HDMI
Supported via adapter

· Verified: 2026-09-05

iOS compatibility
Supported with compatible setup

· Verified: 2026-09-05

macOS compatibility
Supported as display source where compatible

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Nintendo Switch compatibility
Supported with compatible setup

· Verified: 2026-09-05

PlayStation compatibility
Supported with compatible setup

· Verified: 2026-09-05

USB-C DisplayPort
Supported

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 6 (Station 2)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Windows compatibility
Supported as display source where compatible

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Xbox compatibility
Supported with compatible setup

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Developer Support

AR Foundation
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Camera API
Not applicable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

OpenXR
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

SDK
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Sideloading
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Spatial API
3DoF spatial modes through Station 2

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Unity
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Display

Binocular resolution
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Color accuracy
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Color gamut
108% sRGB

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Contrast ratio
100,000:1

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Display technology
Micro-OLED (Max 2)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Electrochromic dimming
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Eye box
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Eye brightness
600

· Eye brightness measurement · Verified: 2026-09-05

Field of view
50°

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Interpupillary distance
Adjustable

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Diopter adjustment
0 to -6D

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Ocular mode
Binocular

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Optical system
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Optical transmittance
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Panel or projector brightness
Not disclosed

· Panel or projector brightness measurement · Verified: 2026-09-05

Pixels per degree
Not disclosed

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Refresh rate
60–120 Hz

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Resolution per eye
Up to 1920×1200; default 1920×1080

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Power & Battery

Battery capacity
5000 (Station 2)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Built-in battery
Station 2 has built-in battery

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Charging
18 W

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Typical runtime
Approximately 5 h (Station 2)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Tracking & Sensors

Accessory 3DoF
Yes with included Station 2

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Accessory 6DoF
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Environment sensors
9-axis IMU in Station 2

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Eye tracking
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Hand tracking
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Native 3DoF
No (glasses alone)

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Native 6DoF
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

SLAM
No

· Verified: 2026-09-05

Sources

  • Rokid

    Official source · Accessed: 2026-09-05

  • Rokid

    Official source · Accessed: 2026-09-05