Rokid
Rokid Glasses
Rokid Glasses 更偏 AI 眼镜路线,重点是拍摄、语音和轻量信息入口,不是以大屏显示为核心的观影设备。
它更适合被看作日常佩戴的 AI 硬件入口,核心不在显示,而在语音、拍摄和轻量提示。
Rokid Glasses
Known limitations
- 当前公开显示参数有限。
- 更适合 AI 入口,而不是观影或空间显示。
Key specifications
- AI assistant
- ChatGPT / Qwen and region-dependent AI services
- Navigation
- Yes
- Teleprompter
- Yes
- Transcription
- Meeting transcription
- Translation
- Up to 89 languages
- Vision AI
- Yes
Product specifications
AI Features
- AI assistant
- ChatGPT / Qwen and region-dependent AI services
- Navigation
- Yes
- Notifications
- Not disclosed
- Other features
- Not disclosed
- Teleprompter
- Yes
- Transcription
- Meeting transcription
- Translation
- Up to 89 languages
- Vision AI
- Yes
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Audio
- Audio notes
- Not disclosed
- Microphones
- 4 microphones
- Speakers
- 2 directional / open-ear speakers
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Basics
- Dimensions
- 143×44×160.5 mm
- Material
- Not disclosed
- Prescription support
- Supported
- Weight
- 49 g
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Battery & Charging
- Battery capacity
- 210 mAh
- Charging case
- Official materials indicate multiple recharges; current product materials have stated up to about 10 full charges
- Charging time
- About 20 min to 80%
- Mode-specific runtime
- Not disclosed
- Official typical runtime
- Not disclosed
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Camera
- Camera field of view
- 109°
- Camera resolution
- 12 MP
- Camera present
- Yes
- Camera sensor
- Sony IMX681
- Photo resolution
- 3024×4032
- Secondary spatial camera
- No
- Stabilization
- Not disclosed
- Video resolution & frame rate
- Up to 3K @ 30 fps
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Compute & System
- CPU
- Not disclosed
- Operating system
- Not disclosed
- RAM
- 2 GB
- SoC
- Qualcomm Snapdragon AR1 Gen 1 + NXP RT600
- Storage
- 32 GB
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Connectivity & Compatibility
- Android compatibility
- Supported via companion ecosystem
- Bluetooth
- Bluetooth 5.3
- GPS
- Not disclosed
- iOS compatibility
- Supported via companion ecosystem
- PC compatibility
- Not disclosed
- USB
- Magnetic charging / data interface as specified by accessory ecosystem
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 6
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Developer Support
- Camera API
- Not disclosed
- Firmware openness
- Not disclosed
- OpenXR
- Not disclosed
- SDK
- Rokid SDK
- Sideloading
- Not disclosed
- Spatial API
- Not disclosed
- Unity
- Not disclosed
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Display
- Color display
- Green monochrome
- Contrast ratio
- Not disclosed
- Display present
- Yes
- Display technology
- Green MicroLED
- Eye brightness
- 1500
- Field of view
- 30°
- Ocular mode
- Binocular
- Optical system
- Single-engine dual-output diffractive waveguide
- Optical transmittance
- Not disclosed
- Refresh rate
- Not disclosed
- Resolution per eye
- 480×400
- 480×640View source
- 480×400View source
- 480×640View source
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Eye brightness measurement · Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Conflicting sources · Verified: 2026-09-05
Privacy
- Camera indicator
- Yes; RGB status indicator
- Indicator occlusion detection
- Yes; P-sensor / indicator anti-occlusion mechanism
- Physical camera cover
- No
- Privacy notes
- IPX4 product protection rating is publicly listed.
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
Tracking & Sensors
- Eye tracking
- Not disclosed
- Hand tracking
- Not disclosed
- Native 3DoF
- Not disclosed
- Native 6DoF
- Not disclosed
- Sensors
- Not disclosed
- SLAM
- Not disclosed
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05
· Verified: 2026-09-05